Upcoming Events

Sun. Jul. 27 - Wed. Jul. 30
(All day) Annual Convention On Location
Tue. Aug. 19
8:30 AM FDIC Capital Markets Workshop On Location
Tue. Sep. 9
8:30 AM New Accounts Documentation and Compliance On Location
Thu. Sep. 11
9:30 AM Emerging Leaders Forum On Location
Wed. Sep. 17 - Thu. Sep. 18
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series On Location
Mon. Sep. 22 - Tue. Sep. 23
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School On Location
Wed. Sep. 24
10:00 AM Disaster Preparedness: What You Need to Know! On Location
Thu. Sep. 25
9:00 AM Call Report Seminar On Location
Sun. Sep. 28 - Fri. Oct. 3
8:00 AM GSB Bank Technology Security School On Location
Mon. Sep. 29 - Tue. Sep. 30
8:30 AM BSA/AML School On Location
Wed. Oct. 1
9:00 AM Repaying Loans: Cashflow, Collateral and Personal Guarantees On Location
Thu. Oct. 2
9:00 AM Advanced Cashflow Analysis On Location
Wed. Oct. 8 - Thu. Oct. 9
1:00 PM Internal Audit School On Location
Thu. Oct. 16 - Fri. Oct. 17
9:00 AM Business Development Workshop On Location
Tue. Oct. 21 - Wed. Oct. 22
9:00 AM Integrated Mortgage Disclosures, Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services, Bridgeport On Location
Thu. Oct. 23 - Fri. Oct. 24
9:00 AM Integrated Mortgage Disclosures, Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services, Charleston On Location
Mon. Oct. 27 - Thu. Oct. 30
8:00 AM Compliance School On Location
Mon. Nov. 3
8:30 AM Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses On Location
Wed. Nov. 5 - Thu. Nov. 6
8:30 AM Commercial Lending School On Location
Tue. Nov. 18 - Wed. Nov. 19
9:00 AM CFO Conference On Location