Upcoming Events

Tue. Dec. 13
2:30 PM Core Management Skills Webinar
Wed. Dec. 14
11:00 AM IRS Information Reporting: Rules and Forms Webinar
Thu. Jan. 12
9:00 AM Regulatory Hot Butttons Conference Charleston On Location
Tue. Jan. 24
9:00 AM TRID Compliance: Issues and Solutions Bridgeport On Location
Wed. Jan. 25
9:00 AM Mortgage Lending Start to Finish Bridgeport On Location
Thu. Jan. 26
9:00 AM 2017 Mastering HMDA: Transitioning to the New Rules Bridgeport On Location
Tue. Feb. 14
9:00 AM Directors in a Digital Age Charleston On Location
Thu. Feb. 16 - Fri. Feb. 17
9:00 AM IRA's Basic to Intermediate Bridgeport On Location
Thu. Mar. 2
9:00 AM Call Report Update Charleston On Location
Sun. Mar. 19 - Fri. Mar. 24
9:00 AM GSB Bank Technology Management School Madison WI On Location
Wed. Mar. 22
9:00 AM Basic Personal and Business Tax Return Analysis TBD On Location
Thu. Mar. 23
9:00 AM Cash Flow Analysis - Personal, Business, Real Estate TBD On Location
Sun. Mar. 26 - Fri. Mar. 31
9:00 AM GSB HumanResource Management School Madison WI On Location
Tue. Apr. 4
9:00 AM Managing Fair Lending Risk Charleston On Location
Wed. Apr. 5
9:00 AM 2017 Mastering HMDA: Transitioning to the New Rules Charleston On Location
Thu. Apr. 6
9:00 AM CRA Compliance for Community Banks Charleston On Location
Tue. Apr. 11 - Wed. Apr. 12
9:00 AM Branch Management School Charleston On Location
Wed. Apr. 26
9:00 AM Problem Loan Workouts in Today's Challenging Market Charleston On Location
Tue. May. 2 - Wed. May. 3
9:00 AM Bank Security School Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. May. 18
8:30 AM Financial & Estate Planning Charleston On Location
Sun. May. 21 - Fri. May. 26
5:00 PM West Virginia School of Banking Charleston On Location
5:00 PM Lloyd P. Calvert Graduate School of Banking Charleston On Location
Tue. May. 23 - Thu. May. 25
9:00 AM Real Estate Lending Compliance Bridgeport On Location
Tue. Jun. 13
9:00 AM 2017 Anti-Money Laundering and Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Bridgeport On Location
Wed. Jun. 14
9:00 AM 2017 Anti-Money Laundering and Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Charleston On Location
Thu. Jul. 6 - Fri. Jul. 7
9:00 AM 2017 Bank Secrecy Act School (Professional Bank Services) Charleston On Location
Sun. Sep. 10 - Fri. Sep. 15
9:00 AM GSB Financial Managers School Madison WI On Location
Tue. Sep. 12 - Wed. Sep. 13
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series Stonewall Resort On Location
Tue. Sep. 19
9:00 AM New Accounts Documentation & Compliance TBD On Location
Thu. Sep. 21
9:00 AM Human Resource Management for Bankers TBD On Location