Upcoming Events

Tue. Jul. 7
11:00 AM Regulation CC - Checks and Holds Webinar
2:30 PM Regulation O: Lending to Insiders Webinar
2:30 PM Call Center Representative Training Webinar
Wed. Jul. 8
11:00 AM Using Business Tax Returns to Analyze Lending Requests Webinar
2:30 PM Best-Ever Compliance Checklists for Consumer Loans Webinar
2:30 PM Training for the Call Center's Leaders: Fresh Ideas & Best Practices Webinar
Thu. Jul. 9
11:00 AM Federal Benefit Payments Garnishment Requirements Webinar
2:00 PM ABA: Are Rising Interest Rates Good or Bad for the Economy, Savers and Investors? Webinar
2:30 PM The Future of the Branch for Community Banks Webinar
Fri. Jul. 10
2:30 PM Managing Your Core Vendor Contracts & Relationships Webinar
Tue. Jul. 14
2:30 PM Entering the World of Consumer Lending Part 1 Webinar
Wed. Jul. 15
11:00 AM Outsourced Third Party Risk Management - Vendor Management Webinar
Thu. Jul. 16
11:00 AM Lending to Municipalities Webinar
2:30 PM 10 Steps to Pass Your Next Compliance & Fair Lending Exam Webinar
2:30 PM Information Security Program Basics: Create & Build Your Own Program Webinar
Mon. Jul. 20 - Fri. Jul. 24
8:00 AM Agricultural Lending School On Location
Tue. Jul. 21
2:30 PM Entering the World of Consumer Lending Part 2 Webinar
2:30 PM Legal Essentials for Lenders Webinar
Wed. Jul. 22
2:30 PM Audit Report Writing Webinar
2:30 PM Deposit Regulations for Frontline Webinar
Thu. Jul. 23
11:00 AM Handling Checks at the Death of the Account Holder Webinar
2:30 PM The UCC for Lenders Webinar
Mon. Jul. 27
11:30 AM Decoding Financial Statements & Tax Returns for Different Business Entities Webinar
2:30 PM Interest Rate Risk: What Does the Future Hold? Webinar
Tue. Jul. 28 - Wed. Jul. 29
9:00 AM Intergrated Mortgage Disclosures, Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services On Location
Tue. Jul. 28
2:30 PM Make It or Break It High Impact Training for the Call Center Agent Webinar
Wed. Jul. 29
2:30 PM UDAAP for Non-Lenders: Unfair? Deceptive? Abusive? Who, Me? Webinar
Fri. Jul. 31
2:30 PM ERM Outlook & Trends Webinar
Thu. Aug. 13
9:00 AM Key Ratio Analysis On Location
Fri. Aug. 14
9:00 AM C & I Lending in Today's Competitive Market On Location