Upcoming Events

Thu. Oct. 2
9:00 AM Advanced Cashflow Analysis On Location
11:00 AM IRAs: The Basics Webinar
Fri. Oct. 3
2:30 PM Accounting for OREO, Part 2 Webinar
Tue. Oct. 7
1:00 PM The Volcker Rule: Ensure Your Bank is Compliant Webinar
Wed. Oct. 8 - Thu. Oct. 9
1:00 PM Internal Audit School On Location
Thu. Oct. 16 - Fri. Oct. 17
9:00 AM Business Development Workshop On Location
Tue. Oct. 21 - Wed. Oct. 22
9:00 AM Integrated Mortgage Disclosures, Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services, Bridgeport On Location
Wed. Oct. 22
9:00 AM Human Resource Management for Bankers On Location
Thu. Oct. 23 - Fri. Oct. 24
9:00 AM Integrated Mortgage Disclosures, Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services, Charleston On Location
Mon. Oct. 27 - Thu. Oct. 30
8:00 AM Compliance School On Location
Tue. Oct. 28
1:00 PM How to Write an Effective Credit Policy Webinar
Mon. Nov. 3
8:30 AM Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses On Location
Wed. Nov. 5 - Thu. Nov. 6
8:30 AM Commercial Lending School On Location
Tue. Nov. 18 - Wed. Nov. 19
9:00 AM CFO Conference On Location
Tue. Dec. 16
8:30 AM ACH Processing & Compliance - Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services On Location
Mon. Feb. 16 - Tue. Feb. 17
8:30 AM IRA Basics to Intermediate On Location
Wed. Mar. 18 - Thu. Mar. 19
9:00 AM Bank Security School On Location
Thu. Apr. 16
9:00 AM Women in Banking Forum On Location
Thu. May. 14
8:45 AM Financial and Estate Planning Seminar On Location
Sun. May. 17 - Fri. May. 22
5:00 PM WV School of Banking On Location
Tue. Sep. 15
8:30 AM New Accounts Documentation and Compliance On Location