Upcoming Events

Fri. Oct. 5
9:00 AM Advanced Commercial Lending Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Oct. 10
9:00 AM Loan Structure, Documentation and Compliance: A Comprehensive Approach Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Oct. 11
9:00 AM FINTECH Seminar Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Oct. 17 - Thu. Oct. 18
9:00 AM BSA/AML School Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Oct. 25
8:00 AM 2018 ACH Processing Compliance (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7 - Thu. Nov. 8
9:00 AM CFO Conference Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 14 - Thu. Nov. 15
9:00 AM RE Lending Compliance Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 28 - Fri. Nov. 30
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School Charleston, WV On Location