Upcoming Events

Wed. Aug. 15
8:30 AM Fair Lending Risk and CRA Compliance Bridgeport, WV On Location
Thu. Aug. 16
8:00 AM OBL AG Lending Conference (WVBankers Co-Sponsor) Columbus, Ohio On Location
8:30 AM Fair Lending Risk and CRA Compliance Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Aug. 21
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Clarksburg, WV On Location
Wed. Aug. 22
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Aug. 23
9:00 AM Collecting Past Due Accounts & Complying with the CFPB’s Guidelines Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Aug. 28 - Wed. Aug. 29
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Aug. 30
9:00 AM Emerging Leaders Seminar Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Oct. 25
8:00 AM 2018 ACH Processing Compliance (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Mon. Oct. 29
8:30 AM 2018 TRID Compliance: The Final Frontier Huntington, WV On Location
Tue. Oct. 30
8:30 AM Mastering HMDA Huntington, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7 - Thu. Nov. 8
9:00 AM CFO Conference Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7
10:00 AM FREE Lunch & Learn: Presented by BBKY Mortgage Processing Sam Bowling Conference Center Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Nov. 8 - Fri. Nov. 9
10:00 AM CEO Forum - WVBankers-VBA-MBA The Greenbrier, White Sulphur Springs, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 14 - Thu. Nov. 15
9:00 AM TBD Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 28 - Fri. Nov. 30
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Dec. 11 - Thu. Dec. 13
8:30 AM 2018 REAL ESTATE LENDING COMPLIANCE Charleston, WV On Location