Upcoming Events

Thu. Jul. 12 - Fri. Jul. 13
8:00 AM 2018 Bank Secrecy Act Two Day School (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Jul. 24
8:30 AM How to Ensure Compliance with Deposit Regulations Bridgeport, WV On Location
Wed. Jul. 25
8:30 AM Mastering HMDA Bridgeport, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 14 - Thu. Nov. 15
9:00 AM TBD Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 28 - Fri. Nov. 30
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Dec. 11 - Thu. Dec. 13
8:30 AM 2018 REAL ESTATE LENDING COMPLIANCE Charleston, WV On Location