Upcoming Events

Sun. May. 20 - Wed. Jun. 6
(All day) Graduate School of Banking at LSU Louisiana State University in Baton Rouge On Location
Tue. Aug. 21
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Clarksburg, WV On Location
Wed. Aug. 22
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Aug. 23
9:00 AM Collecting Past Due Accounts & Complying with the CFPB’s Guidelines Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Aug. 28 - Wed. Aug. 29
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Aug. 30
9:00 AM Emerging Leaders Seminar Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Sep. 6
9:00 AM 2018 Strategic Options Conference (WVBankers Co-Sponsor) Columbus, Ohio On Location
Sun. Sep. 9 - Fri. Sep. 14
(All day) Financial Managers School (Co-Sponsor with GSB) Madison, Wis. On Location
Tue. Sep. 11
8:00 AM The Disaster Experience Bridgeport, WV On Location
Wed. Sep. 12 - Fri. Sep. 14
10:00 AM CEO Forum - WVBankers-VBA-MBA The Greenbrier, White Sulphur Springs, WV On Location
Wed. Sep. 19
9:00 AM New Accounts Documentation & Compliance Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Sep. 20
8:30 AM Human Resources Management For Bankers Bridgeport, WV On Location
Tue. Sep. 25 - Wed. Sep. 26
9:00 AM Commercial Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Oct. 10
9:00 AM Loan Structure, Documentation and Compliance: A Comprehensive Approach Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Oct. 11
8:30 AM FINTECH Seminar Charleston, WV On Location
Sun. Oct. 14 - Fri. Oct. 19
(All day) Sales & Marketing School (Co-sponsor with GSB) Madison, WI On Location
Wed. Oct. 17 - Thu. Oct. 18
8:30 AM BSA/AML School Charleston, WV On Location
Sun. Oct. 21 - Fri. Oct. 26
(All day) Bank Technology Security School (Co-sponsor with GSB) Madison, WI On Location
9:00 AM Bank Technology Security School (GSB) Madison, Wisconsin On Location
Thu. Oct. 25
8:00 AM 2018 ACH Processing Compliance (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Mon. Oct. 29
8:30 AM 2018 TRID Compliance: The Final Frontier Huntington, WV On Location
Tue. Oct. 30
8:30 AM Mastering HMDA Huntington, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7 - Thu. Nov. 8
9:00 AM CFO Conference Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 14 - Thu. Nov. 15
9:00 AM TBD Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 28 - Fri. Nov. 30
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Dec. 11 - Thu. Dec. 13
8:30 AM 2018 REAL ESTATE LENDING COMPLIANCE Charleston, WV On Location