Upcoming Events

Tue. May. 1 - Wed. May. 2
9:00 AM Credit Management Conference Stonewall Resort Roanoke, WV On Location
Thu. May. 3 - Fri. May. 4
9:00 AM Bank Security School Stonewall Resort On Location
Mon. May. 7
8:00 AM Loan Products Workshop (ProBank Austin) Bridgeport, WV On Location
Tue. May. 8 - Thu. May. 10
8:00 AM 2018 Real Estate Lending Compliance (ProBank Austin) Bridgeport, WV On Location
Tue. May. 8
9:00 AM Implementing Updated TRID Rules Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. May. 15
9:00 AM Emerging & Future Leaders: How to be a REAL Success Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. May. 17
8:15 AM Financial & Estate Planning Charleston On Location
Sun. May. 20 - Wed. Jun. 6
(All day) Graduate School of Banking at LSU Louisiana State University in Baton Rouge On Location
Sun. May. 20 - Fri. May. 25
8:00 AM Lloyd P. Calvert Graduate School of Banking University of Charleston On Location
8:00 AM WVBA School of Banking University of Charleston On Location
Thu. Oct. 25
8:00 AM 2018 ACH Processing Compliance (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Mon. Oct. 29
8:30 AM 2018 TRID Compliance: The Final Frontier Huntington, WV On Location
Tue. Oct. 30
8:30 AM Mastering HMDA Huntington, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7 - Thu. Nov. 8
9:00 AM CFO Conference Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7
10:00 AM FREE Lunch & Learn: Presented by BBKY Mortgage Processing Sam Bowling Conference Center Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Nov. 8 - Fri. Nov. 9
10:00 AM CEO Forum - WVBankers-VBA-MBA The Greenbrier, White Sulphur Springs, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 14 - Thu. Nov. 15
9:00 AM TBD Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 28 - Fri. Nov. 30
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Dec. 11 - Thu. Dec. 13
8:30 AM 2018 REAL ESTATE LENDING COMPLIANCE Charleston, WV On Location