Upcoming Events

Tue. Feb. 6
9:00 AM Construction Lending Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Feb. 7
9:00 AM Advanced Consumer Lending Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Feb. 15 - Fri. Feb. 16
9:00 AM IRA's: Basics to Advanced Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Oct. 25
8:00 AM 2018 ACH Processing Compliance (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Mon. Oct. 29
8:30 AM 2018 TRID Compliance: The Final Frontier Huntington, WV On Location
Tue. Oct. 30
8:30 AM Mastering HMDA Huntington, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7 - Thu. Nov. 8
9:00 AM CFO Conference Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 7
10:00 AM FREE Lunch & Learn: Presented by BBKY Mortgage Processing Sam Bowling Conference Center Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Nov. 8 - Fri. Nov. 9
10:00 AM CEO Forum - WVBankers-VBA-MBA The Greenbrier, White Sulphur Springs, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 14 - Thu. Nov. 15
9:00 AM TBD Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 28 - Fri. Nov. 30
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Dec. 11 - Thu. Dec. 13
8:30 AM 2018 REAL ESTATE LENDING COMPLIANCE Charleston, WV On Location