Upcoming Events

Tue. Jan. 16
8:00 AM Mortgage Lending: Start to Finish (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
8:30 AM 2017 Emerging Leaders Graduation/2018 Incoming Class Charleston, WV On Location
8:30 AM Legislative Day & Annual Reception Charleston Marriott Town Center On Location
5:30 PM Legislative Reception Charleston Marriott Town Center On Location
Wed. Jan. 17
8:00 AM 2018 TRID Compliance: The Final Frontier (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Jan. 18
8:00 AM 2018 Mastering HMDA (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Jan. 23
8:00 AM 2018 Anti-Money Laundering and BSA Compliance (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Apr. 25
9:00 AM Law of Deposit Accounts Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. May. 1 - Wed. May. 2
9:00 AM Credit Management Conference Stonewall Resort Roanoke, WV On Location
Thu. May. 3 - Fri. May. 4
9:00 AM Bank Security School Stonewall Resort On Location
Mon. May. 7
8:00 AM Loan Products Workshop (ProBank Austin) Bridgeport, WV On Location
Tue. May. 8 - Thu. May. 10
8:00 AM 2018 Real Estate Lending Compliance (ProBank Austin) Bridgeport, WV On Location
Tue. May. 8
9:00 AM Implementing Updated TRID Rules Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. May. 15
9:00 AM Emerging & Future Leaders: How to be a REAL Success Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. May. 17
8:15 AM Financial & Estate Planning Charleston On Location
Sun. May. 20 - Wed. Jun. 6
(All day) Graduate School of Banking at LSU Louisiana State University in Baton Rouge On Location
Sun. May. 20 - Fri. May. 25
8:00 AM Lloyd P. Calvert Graduate School of Banking University of Charleston On Location
8:00 AM WVBA School of Banking University of Charleston On Location
Thu. Jul. 12 - Fri. Jul. 13
8:00 AM 2018 Bank Secrecy Act Two Day School (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Aug. 21
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Clarksburg, WV On Location
Wed. Aug. 22
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Aug. 23
9:00 AM Successful Consumer and Commercial Collections Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Aug. 28 - Wed. Aug. 29
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Aug. 30
9:00 AM Emerging Leaders Seminar Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Sep. 6
9:00 AM Disaster Recovery Seminar TBD On Location
9:00 AM 2018 Strategic Options Conference Columbus, Ohio On Location
Wed. Sep. 19
9:00 AM New Accounts Documentation & Compliance Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Sep. 20
9:00 AM Human Resources Management For Bankers Bridgeport, WV On Location
Tue. Sep. 25 - Wed. Sep. 26
9:00 AM Commercial Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Oct. 4
9:00 AM Key Issues in Underwriting Commercial Loans Charleston On Location