Upcoming Events

Thu. Nov. 2 - Fri. Nov. 3
8:00 AM 2017 VBA/WVBA/MBA CEO Forum Boars Head Inn Charlottesville, VA On Location
Mon. Nov. 6 - Wed. Nov. 8
9:00 AM Consumer Lending School Holiday Inn Express Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 8
9:00 AM ACH Processing Compliance Charleston On Location
Mon. Nov. 13 - Tue. Nov. 14
9:00 AM Real Estate Lending Compliance Holiday Inn Express, Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 15
9:00 AM HMDA Seminar Holiday Inn Express Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Nov. 16 - Fri. Nov. 17
9:00 AM CFO Conference Holiday Inn Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 29 - Thu. Nov. 30
8:30 AM Commercial Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Jul. 12 - Fri. Jul. 13
8:00 AM 2018 Bank Secrecy Act Two Day School (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Jul. 24
8:30 AM How to Ensure Compliance with Deposit Regulations Bridgeport, WV On Location
Wed. Jul. 25
8:30 AM Mastering HMDA Bridgeport, WV On Location
Wed. Aug. 15
8:30 AM Fair Lending Risk and CRA Compliance Bridgeport, WV On Location
Thu. Aug. 16
8:30 AM Fair Lending Risk and CRA Compliance Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Aug. 21
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Clarksburg, WV On Location
Wed. Aug. 22
8:00 AM 2018 WV Deposit Documentation (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Aug. 23
9:00 AM Successful Consumer and Commercial Collections Charleston, WV On Location
Tue. Aug. 28 - Wed. Aug. 29
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Aug. 30
9:00 AM Emerging Leaders Seminar Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Sep. 6
9:00 AM Disaster Recovery Seminar TBD On Location
9:00 AM 2018 Strategic Options Conference Columbus, Ohio On Location
Wed. Sep. 19
9:00 AM New Accounts Documentation & Compliance Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Sep. 20
9:00 AM Human Resources Management For Bankers Bridgeport, WV On Location
Tue. Sep. 25 - Wed. Sep. 26
9:00 AM Commercial Lending School Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Oct. 4
9:00 AM Key Issues in Underwriting Commercial Loans Charleston On Location
Fri. Oct. 5
9:00 AM Advanced Commercial Lending Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Oct. 10
9:00 AM Loan Structure, Documentation and Compliance: A Comprehensive Approach Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Oct. 11
9:00 AM FINTECH Seminar Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Oct. 17 - Thu. Oct. 18
9:00 AM BSA/AML School Charleston, WV On Location
Sun. Oct. 21 - Fri. Oct. 26
9:00 AM Bank Technology Security School (GSB) Madison, Wisconsin On Location
Thu. Oct. 25
8:00 AM 2018 ACH Processing Compliance (ProBank Austin) Charleston, WV On Location
Mon. Oct. 29
8:30 AM 2018 TRID Compliance: The Final Frontier Huntington, WV On Location