Upcoming Events

Tue. May. 2 - Wed. May. 3
9:00 AM Bank Security School Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. May. 4 - Fri. May. 5
9:00 AM Credit Management Conference Stonewall Resort Roanoke, WV On Location
Mon. May. 8 - Wed. May. 10
8:30 AM Compliance School Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. May. 17
8:30 AM Asset/Liability Management and Investments Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. May. 18
8:30 AM Financial & Estate Planning Charleston On Location
Sun. May. 21 - Fri. Jun. 2
(All day) Graduate School of Banking at LSU Louisiana State University in Baton Rouge On Location
Sun. May. 21 - Fri. May. 26
5:00 PM West Virginia School of Banking Charleston On Location
5:00 PM Lloyd P. Calvert Graduate School of Banking Charleston On Location
Tue. May. 23 - Thu. May. 25
9:00 AM Real Estate Lending Compliance Bridgeport On Location
Mon. Jun. 5
11:30 AM West Virginia's Corporate Responsibility Summit The Caperton Training Center, State Capitol Bldg 7 on the WV Capitol Campus, Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Jun. 7
11:30 AM West Virginia's Corporate Responsibility Summit The Holiday Inn, 1188 Pineview Drive Morgantown, WV On Location
Tue. Jun. 13
9:00 AM 2017 Anti-Money Laundering and Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Bridgeport Conference Center On Location
Wed. Jun. 14
9:00 AM 2017 Anti-Money Laundering and Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Charleston On Location
Mon. Jun. 19
2:30 PM Excel Explained: Pivot Tables Part 1 Webinar
2:30 PM Excel Explained: Pivot Tables - Two-Part Series Webinar
Mon. Jun. 26
2:30 PM Excel Explained: Pivot Tables Part 2 Webinar
Thu. Jul. 6 - Fri. Jul. 7
9:00 AM 2017 Bank Secrecy Act School (Professional Bank Services) Charleston On Location
Tue. Aug. 15
9:00 AM A Vision for Your Bank - Planning for the next Decade Charleston On Location
Sun. Sep. 10 - Fri. Sep. 15
9:00 AM GSB Financial Managers School Madison WI On Location
Tue. Sep. 12 - Wed. Sep. 13
9:00 AM Branch Management School Series Stonewall Resort On Location
Thu. Sep. 14
(All day) Emerging Leaders Seminar Stonewall Resort,WV On Location
Tue. Sep. 19
9:00 AM New Accounts Documentation & Compliance Bridgeport Conference Center On Location
Thu. Sep. 21
9:00 AM Human Resource Management for Bankers Bridgeport Conference Center On Location
Sun. Oct. 15 - Fri. Oct. 20
9:00 AM GSB Bank Technology Security School Dallas TX On Location
Wed. Oct. 18 - Thu. Oct. 19
9:00 AM BSA/AML School Charleston Marriott, Charleston, WV On Location
Mon. Nov. 6 - Wed. Nov. 8
(All day) Consumer Lending School Holiday Inn Express Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 8
9:00 AM ACH Processing Compliance Charleston On Location
Mon. Nov. 13 - Tue. Nov. 14
(All day) Real Estate Lending Compliance Holiday Inn Express, Charleston, WV On Location
Wed. Nov. 15
(All day) HMDA Seminar Holiday Inn Express Charleston, WV On Location
Thu. Nov. 16 - Fri. Nov. 17
(All day) CFO Conference Holiday Inn Charleston, WV On Location