Upcoming Events

Tue. Sep. 4
11:00 AM Introduction to Financial Products Webinar
Wed. Sep. 5
11:00 AM Paper Checks, Remote Deposit Capture, ACH and Electronic Transfers Webinar
Thu. Sep. 6
11:00 AM Business Accounts: Authority & Liability Webinar
2:30 PM IRS Information Reporting Webinar
Fri. Sep. 7
11:00 AM Navigating the Training Process - Part 1 Webinar
2:30 PM New Supervisory Mortgage Servicing & Foreclosure Standards for Medium & Small Institutions Webinar
Mon. Sep. 10 - Wed. Sep. 12
9:00 AM American Mortgage Conference - Raleigh NC General
Mon. Sep. 10
2:30 PM Call Report Preparation for Beginners - Part 1 Webinar
Tue. Sep. 11
8:30 AM New Accounts Documentation & Compliance - Event Cancelled On Location
9:00 AM Implementing the New CTR and SAR (Charleston), Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services General
10:00 AM GSB - Interviewing Skills Online
11:30 AM GSB - Advanced Collection Techniques Online
2:30 PM Collecting Past Due Accounts & AR Management Webinar
Wed. Sep. 12
9:00 AM Implementing the New CTR and SAR (Bridgeport), Co-Sponsored with Professional Bank Services General
11:00 AM GSB - Mergers and Acquisitions in the Current Environment Online
11:00 AM GSB - Effective Commercial Busines Development Programs Online
2:30 PM Dealing with Subpoenas, Summonses, Garnishments and Tax Levies Webinar
2:30 PM Disaster Recovery for Safe Deposit Webinar
3:00 PM GSB - Build an Effective Referral Program in 60 Days Online
Thu. Sep. 13
9:30 AM Disaster Planning & Recovery Forum On Location
11:00 AM Using Personal Tax Returns for Global Cash Flow: What's Cash Flow and What Isn't Webinar
11:00 AM Ten Traps to Avoid on the Frontline Webinar
11:00 AM GSB - Strategic Planning for a New Environment Online
2:30 PM Proposed Mortgage Disclosures Webinar
Fri. Sep. 14
11:00 AM Navigating the Training Process - Part 2 Webinar
Mon. Sep. 17
11:00 AM GSB - Leading the Prospecting Effort Online
2:30 PM Call Report Preparation for Beginners - Part 2 Webinar
Tue. Sep. 18 - Wed. Sep. 19
8:30 AM Branch Management School On Location
Tue. Sep. 18
9:30 AM GSB - Problem Loan Identification and Prevention Online
10:00 AM GSB - Loan Review: The Best Time for Best Practices in Now Online