Upcoming Events

Tue. Feb. 21
2:30 PM Accounts Receivable and Inventory Financing Webinar
Wed. Feb. 22
11:00 AM New BSA Officer Training Webinar
2:30 PM Servicemember Issues: The Military Lending Act & SCRA Webinar
Thu. Feb. 23
11:00 AM Business Account Mapping: New CDD Rules in a Multi-Tiered Business Environment Webinar
2:30 PM Signature Card Danger Zones Webinar
Fri. Feb. 24
11:00 AM Ransomware and Cyber Extortion Webinar
Mon. Feb. 27
11:00 AM Overdraft Protection Programs Webinar
Thu. Mar. 2
9:00 AM Call Report Update Charleston On Location
11:00 AM FCRA Review and Update Webinar
2:30 PM Achieving Unclaimed Property Compliance Best Practices for the Banking Industry Webinar
Tue. Mar. 7
11:00 AM Health Savings Accounts Webinar
Wed. Mar. 8
9:00 AM Regulatory Hot Butttons Conference Charleston On Location
11:00 AM Vital Check and Deposit Issues Webinar
Thu. Mar. 9
11:00 AM Regulation E Final Changes on Prepaid Cards Webinar
11:00 AM Regulation E Final Changes on Prepaid Cards Webinar
11:00 AM Legal Liabilities when Check Fraud Occurs Webinar
Tue. Mar. 14
9:00 AM Emerging Leaders Seminar Charleston Marriott, Charleston, WV On Location
11:00 AM Critical Issues on Certificates of Deposit (CDs) Webinar
Thu. Mar. 16
11:00 AM What to Do When a Customer Dies Webinar
Sun. Mar. 19 - Fri. Mar. 24
9:00 AM GSB Bank Technology Management School Madison WI On Location
Wed. Mar. 22
9:00 AM Basic Personal and Business Tax Return Analysis Flatwoods Conference Center On Location
Thu. Mar. 23
9:00 AM Cash Flow Analysis - Personal, Business, Real Estate Flatwoods Conference Center On Location
11:00 AM 2018 HMDA Bank and Reportable Transaction Coverage Requirements Webinar
Sun. Mar. 26 - Fri. Mar. 31
9:00 AM GSB HumanResource Management School Madison WI On Location
Tue. Apr. 4
9:00 AM Managing Fair Lending Risk Charleston On Location
Wed. Apr. 5
9:00 AM 2017 Mastering HMDA: Transitioning to the New Rules Charleston On Location
Thu. Apr. 6
9:00 AM CRA Compliance for Community Banks Charleston On Location
Mon. Apr. 10
(All day) Excel Explained: Minimize Spreadsheet Errors Webinar
Tue. Apr. 11 - Wed. Apr. 12
9:00 AM Branch Management School Charleston On Location
Wed. Apr. 12
11:00 AM Safe Deposit Box “Danger Zones” Webinar