Upcoming Events

Tue. Feb. 9
2:00 PM Corporate Trust MSRB Update and Global Trustee Issues Webinar
2:30 PM Recognizing Elder Fraud for Staff Webinar
Wed. Feb. 10
11:00 AM Right of Setoff Webinar
Thu. Feb. 11
11:30 AM Call Report Lending Schedules Part 1 Webinar
2:30 PM Incident Response: Practical Procedures to Ensure You Will Fare Well Webinar
Tue. Feb. 16
11:30 AM Revised Ability to Repay/Qualified Mortgage Options Webinar
Wed. Feb. 17
11:00 AM Legal Liabilities when Check Fraud Occurs Webinar
Thu. Feb. 18
11:00 AM Onboarding Your New Hire Webinar
11:00 AM Flood Compliance by the Case Webinar
2:30 PM TRID Compliance Hot Spots! Webinar
Mon. Feb. 22 - Sat. Feb. 27
8:00 AM West Virginia Saves Week 2016 Statewide On Location
Mon. Feb. 22
11:00 AM Bank Call Report Preparation for Beginners - Five Part Webinar Series Webinar
2:30 PM Names and TINs: 15 Reasons They May Not Match Webinar
Tue. Feb. 23
11:00 AM The Banker of the Future - Becoming a Universal Banker Webinar
2:30 PM Flood Insurance: Compliance Issues and Enforcement Topics Webinar
Wed. Feb. 24
11:00 AM Beware! Signature Card Danger Zones Webinar
2:30 PM 7 Habits of Highly Successful Supervisors Webinar
Thu. Feb. 25 - Fri. Feb. 26
9:00 AM IRA's: Basic to Intermediate Charleston On Location
Thu. Feb. 25
11:00 AM Opening Accounts for Nonresident Aliens: W-8BEN, W-8BENE, CIP and CDD Webinar
2:30 PM 4 Steps to a Practical Business Continuity Plan in an IT World Webinar
Fri. Feb. 26
2:30 PM Opening Deposit Accounts for High Risk Customers: CIP, CDD and Risk Webinar
Mon. Feb. 29
1:00 PM For Sales Managers: How to Hire Better Bankers Who Can Sell Webinar
Thu. Mar. 10
9:00 AM Writing Compliant Real Estate Evaluations Internally Flatwoods On Location
Mon. Mar. 14
9:00 AM Construction Loan Administration Bridgeport On Location
Tue. Mar. 15
9:00 AM Advanced Consumer Lending Bridgeport On Location
Mon. Mar. 21 - Thu. Mar. 24
9:00 AM Compliance School Charleston On Location
Tue. Apr. 5
9:00 AM Bankruptcy and Collections Flatwoods On Location
Thu. Apr. 7
9:00 AM Asset Liability Management Charleston On Location
Fri. Apr. 8
9:00 AM Loan Structure, Documentation and Compliance Charleston On Location
Sun. Apr. 10 - Fri. Apr. 15
3:00 PM GSB: Human Resource Management School Madison WI On Location