Contact the WVBA

3601 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Suite 100
Charleston, West Virginia 25304
Voice 304.343.8838 / Fax 304.343.9749

Loren C. Allen
General Counsel/Government Relations Director
lallen@wvbankers.org 

Allison Boyd
Director of Marketing and Communications
aboyd@wvbankers.org 

Amanda D. Cunningham
Director of Educational Services
acunningham@wvbankers.org

Sally M. Cline
President and CEO
scline@wvbankers.org 

Diane Harman
Products & Services Administrator
dharman@wvbankers.org

Shannon Kessler
Executive Coordinator
skessler@wvbankers.org

Debbie Polen
Senior Vice President, Financial Officer
dkpolen@wvbankers.org